Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Past Chair: Tara Muir, Wyoming Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

Chair: Jenny DeSarro, Greater Yellowstone Coalition

Vice-Chair: Kristen Gunther, Wyoming Outdoor Council

Treasurer: Ron Sniffin, Wyoming Education Association

Secretary: Phil Cornella, International Union of Operating Engineers Local #800

Labor Pillar Board Representative: Betty Jo Beardsley, Wyoming Public Employees Association

Conservation Pillar Board Representative: Julia Stuble, the Wilderness Society

Social Justice Pillar Board Representative: Antonio Serrano, ACLU of Wyoming

Board Resources